Historical quotes: AFN - CRC

Afghan afghani Costa Rican colón

DateValue
Sunday, July 12, 20201 AFN = 7.52 CRC
Saturday, July 11, 20201 AFN = 7.52 CRC
Friday, July 10, 20201 AFN = 7.43 CRC
Thursday, July 9, 20201 AFN = 7.43 CRC
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 AFN = 7.41 CRC
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 AFN = 7.42 CRC
Monday, July 6, 20201 AFN = 7.39 CRC
Friday, July 3, 20201 AFN = 7.41 CRC
Thursday, July 2, 20201 AFN = 7.37 CRC
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 AFN = 7.37 CRC
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 AFN = 7.37 CRC
Monday, June 29, 20201 AFN = 7.36 CRC
Sunday, June 28, 20201 AFN = 7.49 CRC
Friday, June 26, 20201 AFN = 7.36 CRC
Thursday, June 25, 20201 AFN = 7.38 CRC
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 AFN = 7.35 CRC
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 AFN = 7.31 CRC
Monday, June 22, 20201 AFN = 7.32 CRC
Sunday, June 21, 20201 AFN = 7.45 CRC
Friday, June 19, 20201 AFN = 7.33 CRC
Thursday, June 18, 20201 AFN = 7.33 CRC
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 AFN = 7.33 CRC
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 AFN = 7.34 CRC
Monday, June 15, 20201 AFN = 7.32 CRC
Friday, June 12, 20201 AFN = 7.33 CRC
Thursday, June 11, 20201 AFN = 7.37 CRC
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 AFN = 7.36 CRC
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 AFN = 7.32 CRC
Monday, June 8, 20201 AFN = 7.31 CRC
Sunday, June 7, 20201 AFN = 7.43 CRC
Friday, June 5, 20201 AFN = 7.28 CRC
Thursday, June 4, 20201 AFN = 7.27 CRC
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 AFN = 7.28 CRC
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 AFN = 7.27 CRC
Monday, June 1, 20201 AFN = 7.28 CRC
Sunday, May 31, 20201 AFN = 7.44 CRC
Friday, May 29, 20201 AFN = 7.29 CRC
Thursday, May 28, 20201 AFN = 7.29 CRC
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 AFN = 7.3 CRC
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 AFN = 7.35 CRC
Monday, May 25, 20201 AFN = 7.27 CRC
Sunday, May 24, 20201 AFN = 7.4 CRC
Friday, May 22, 20201 AFN = 7.27 CRC
Thursday, May 21, 20201 AFN = 7.3 CRC
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 AFN = 7.25 CRC
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 AFN = 7.29 CRC
Monday, May 18, 20201 AFN = 7.26 CRC
Sunday, May 17, 20201 AFN = 7.36 CRC
Friday, May 15, 20201 AFN = 7.28 CRC
Thursday, May 14, 20201 AFN = 7.3 CRC